Rehearsals 2021

Rehearsals led by Laurel Swift are held usually on the third Sunday of each month from 2pm to 4.15pm in the Jubilee Pavilion of the Long Ashton Community Centre, Long Ashton, BS41 9DP

A list of music to be played at the next rehearsal can be found here.

Sheet music can be found here.

Thank you to those who have signed up for the refreshment rota. The rota can be found here:

BVB refreshments x

We pay a termly sub to cover costs (first rehearsal is free)

Subs are due on 1 January 2021, 1 April 2021 and 1 September 2021. £30 per term (£15 for those in full time education). Payment details can be found here.

Rehearsal dates for 2021

Sunday 17 January

Sunday 14 February

Sunday 7 March

Sunday 28 March

Sunday 18 April

Sunday 16 May

Sunday 20 June

Sunday 18 July

Sunday 15 August

Sunday 19 September