Rehearsals 2018

Rehearsals led by Matt Norman are held on the third Sunday of each month from 2pm to 4.30pm in the Jubilee Pavillion of the Long Ashton Community Centre, Long Ashton, BS41 9DP.

A list of music to be played at the next rehearsal can be found here. Sheet music can be found here.

Additional rehearsals are held on the first Friday of the month from 7.30pm to 9pm in the Youth Hall of the Long Ashton Community Centre.

We pay a monthly sub to cover costs (first rehearsal is free). Subs are due on 1 January 2018 and 1 April 2018. £30 per term. Payable to: Chris Newman (BVB), Acc no: 90096436 Sort Code: 52-10-07 Nat West Bank. Please make sure your name appears on your payment eg. from Donald Duck

Rehearsal dates 2018

Sunday 21 January    Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre      2 – 4.30pm

Friday 2 February     Youth Hall, Long Ashton Community Centre                7.30 – 9pm

Sunday 18 February Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre      2 – 4.30pm

Friday 2 March          Youth Hall, Long Ashton Community Centre                7.30 – 9pm          NB . Cancelled due to poor weather conditions

Sunday 18 March      Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre      2 – 4.30pm     NB. Cancelled due to poor weather conditions

Friday 6 April            Youth Hall, Long Ashton Community Centre                 7.30 – 9pm

Sunday 22 April        Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre      2 – 4.30pm

Friday 4 May              Youth Hall, Long Ashton Community Centre                 7.30 – 9pm

Sunday 20 May         Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre       2 – 4.30pm

Friday 8 June           Youth Hall, long Ashton Community Centre                     7.30 – 9pm

Sunday 17 June        Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre        2 – 4.30pm

Friday 6 July             Youth Hall, Long Ashton Community Centre                 7.30 – 9pm This will be a rehearsal for the Grittleton gig.

Sunday 15 July         Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre        2 – 4.30pm

Sunday 9 Sept          Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre        2 – 4.30pm

Sunday 21 Oct          Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre        2 – 4.30pm

Sunday 18 Nov         Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre        2 – 4.30pm

Sunday 16 Dec          Jubilee Pavilion, Long Ashton Community Centre        2 – 4.30pm

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s